Recent Sermons

Wednesday, November 18

Wednesday 11/18/2020 with Pastor Brian Shearer

Numbers 3–4

Sunday, November 8

Sunday PM 11/08/2020 with Pastor Glenn Hurst

Acts 20:1–38 Acts 16:11–12 1 Corinthians 16:1–8

Sunday, November 8

Sunday 11/08/2020 with Pastor Brian Shearer

1 Corinthians 16:1–24

Sunday, October 25

Sunday 10/25/2020 with Charles Gray

Romans 8:28 Hebrews 4:12 Philippians 2:3

Sunday, October 25

Sunday 10/25/2020 with Pastor Brian Shearer

1 Corinthians 14:1–40

Saturday, October 24

Wednesday 10/21/2020 with Pastor Brian Shearer

Numbers 1:1–2:34

Sunday, October 18

Sunday 10/18/2020 with Tina Goldsmith

Romans 1:1–7 Matthew 28:18–20 Daniel 3:1–6

View all

STUDIES

Latest Studies

We are in the process of loading our back library of teachings to Youtube. You can find most of our recent teachings now. Keep checking back for our newest studies and watch for our past teachings.

GO TO YOUTUBE CHANNEL